Past Events

Aug
25
2022
10:00 am EST
4:00 pm CEST

Webinar

Enhance Salesforce CRM with the Power of Tacton Trusted Configuration

Supercharge Salesforce with advanced product configuration, pricing and quoting for a flawless and fast selling experience.

Read more
Oct
18
2022
9:00 am EST
3:00 pm CET

Tacton Summit

Tacton Summit Fall 2022: Customer Experience Day 1

Why Customer Experience must be Manufacturers 1st priority? Digitalization has changed our behaviors and expectations on service. We will talk about how we already now can meet the buyers ask for a frictionless interaction in mixed channels, which gives the customer access to product catalogues, visualization of a configured product and access to the quote on demand.

Read more
Oct
20
2022
9:00 am EST
3:00 pm CET

Tacton Summit

Tacton Summit Fall 2022: Customer Experience Day 2

Why Customer Experience must be Manufacturers 1st priority? Digitalization has changed our behaviors and expectations on service. We will talk about how we already now can meet the buyers ask for a frictionless interaction in mixed channels, which gives the customer access to product catalogues, visualization of a configured product and access to the quote on demand.

Read more